Updates

Hey all, thank you for following my blog and for (hopefully) liking my content 🙂 You’re great! Well, I’m writing this as I have a couple of ideas for future articles. They include a feature on Red Nose Day, Kat Von D and Candy Skulls.

Furthermore, I’ve wanted to explore and to voice my opinion on a topic that, I think everyone would agree, is very relevant looking back on the last few months.That topic is school shootings and an analysis on the factors that play a big role in them. I know this topic, along with gun control in the US, might hit home for some people. Or be one of the thousands of articles, circulating the web, nevertheless I want to dig into it and hear what you have to say.

Additionally, I would like to ask all of you to give me ideas, to tell me what you’d like to see me explore, tell me what in your opinion would make my blog a better one. I value your opinion highly and would like to hear it, so please, don’t be shy. I want to get criticism. Be it positive or negative, I want to hear it.

Finally, I would like to end this post by writing this – I may not say it too often, but I’m thankful for each and every one of you out there, reading my blog. Don’t forget that 😉

Leave a Reply

