Weekend Playlist No.7!

Hey there music lovers! As I said in my previous playlist, this weekend’s one will consist of song that I find very motivating.  These songs have helped me to overcome a lot of obstacles and I would like to share them with you. Hopefully, they can help you as well when you’re in a slump.

1.30 Seconds To Mars – Closer to the edge

2.Foo Fighters – The Pretender

3.Five Finger Death Punch – The Pride

4.30 Seconds To Mars – Kings and Queens

5.Sick Puppies – Survive

6.Forty Foot Echo – Multiply

7.Breaking Benjamin – Lights Out

8.Finger Eleven – Paralyzer

9.Incubus – Wish you were here

10. Julien-K – Fail with grace

11.OneRepublic – Everybody loves me

12.Panic at the disco! – Let’s kill tonight

13.My Chemical Romance – Na Na Na

14.Papa Roach – …To be loved

15.Placebo – For what it’s worth

16.Rise Against – Savior

17.Silversun Pickups – Panic switch

Leave a Reply

