Tattoo Design Ideas, part three

Hello fellow bloggers! πŸ™‚ Here is my next portion of tattoo design ideas. By now you’ve probably noticed that I’m into specific designs such as birds, skulls, flowers, abstract and watercolor art. Oh, and a lot of bold colours splashed around πŸ˜€ Have a look and maybe get inspired for some art of your own πŸ™‚ I would have to give props to the artists, who have designed and executed these tattoos because they are amazing, spellbinding even! Kudos!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Disclaimer: I do not own the rights to these illustrations and the work done on them. They are solely owned by the people who have designed them. I am simply using them as a different take on some traditional or popular tattoo objects.

29 thoughts on “Tattoo Design Ideas, part three

      1. Cool πŸ™‚ I have one colorful one and tbh at first it seemed weird, just cuz it was too colorful. I don’t know about you but after seeing these tattoos, I want more πŸ˜€

      2. Haha I’d say that it was just new to you at first. Tattoos r terrible addictive lol you can never have enough of them. Hopefully will b getting the rest of my back finished this week

      3. Yeah, you’re right πŸ™‚ it was so odd at first! Too true about the addictive factor, I’m trying to control the urges but I’m not too good at it πŸ˜€ wish you luck with your back piece πŸ˜‰ I know it’s really unpleasant especially down the spine.

      4. Haha yeah I have almost no self control when it comes to tattoos lol I didn’t really mind my spine my kidneys were the worse part..

      5. I understand you πŸ™‚ same with me. So sorry to hear that, hope it’s less painful this time round πŸ™‚ my big colorful piece is on the lower part of my back and the lower it went, the suckier it got πŸ˜€

      6. Hopefully I won’t be as bad this tym round. Yeah the lower down it goes the worse it gets n when hour getting it your just like its worth its worth it lol. My neck has ta be the worse one I ever got de pain was unreal lol..

      7. Yeah πŸ˜€ my other motivation was – you would not come back for a second session, just hold on πŸ˜€ I did not want to leave it unfinished. Someone was telling me that the pain on the lower back is really bad, so I was freaking out beforehand, lol. Oh, I bet. They say the neck and ribs are pretty much the worst spots.

      8. Yeah I have so much stuff unfinished its a joke I have bits all over just have to get the time too finish them. I have had my ribs done its more weird than sore the machine made a really strange noise when it went over my ribs lol…

      9. haha yeah I bet you are dying to get more. What tattoos have you got if you don’t mind me asking.

      10. I am, just trying to fight the urge πŸ˜€ I have some lettering and the other one’s a cherry blossom branch with a butterfly on it πŸ™‚ no worries. How about you?

      11. haha its not an easy urge to fight lol. This might take a while lol I have a full sleeve on my right arm a nearly finished sleeve on my left. I have a demon fighting an angel taking up half my back with there wings going across both sides of my ribs I have both sides of my neck and last a angel on her knees crying on my left leg I don’t have 2 many lol……

      12. Haha, not at all πŸ˜€ lol, looks like you’re running out of canvas πŸ™‚ and it sure isn’t easy, you can’t just have one or two. The pain makes you want to quit but whenever the pain goes away, you start thinking to yourself – well that wasn’t too bad, let’s get some more! Lol

      13. Haha not half lol well i have the top of my back, my chest, and my legs lol. No you cant stop when you start lol yeah there has been a few times when i was like why am i putting myself through this but its always worth it in the end….

  1. Reblogged this on nealr25 and commented:
    I adore almost every tattoo in the slide. I’ve been craving my next tattoo. Still unsure of which I’d like to get. Which I’d like to actually pay the right price for. I’m not sure if It’ll be a tattoo or piercing next. But either way. I’m getting something soon. πŸ™‚ Probably my next Portland trip, even. πŸ˜€

    1. Why thank you πŸ™‚ wish you luck with your next tattoo/piercing πŸ˜‰ let me know what happens, maybe your tat (if you decide on one) could be featured in one of the next collections: )

Leave a Reply

