Tattoo Design Ideas, part four

Hey, dear bloggers and followers 🙂 I was not originally planning to do this post anytime soon but considering that you guys helped me reach 2000 hits, I just couldn’t resist the temptation 🙂 I’d like to thank you for coming back regularly to my blog, for having you as followers and for getting the support and positive feedback which pushes me forward to continue on with my blog! 🙂 You’re amazing  and I’m happy to have you as my followers 🙂

An additional thing which I’ve started doing since yesterday is posting the hottest news about some pretty well-known and kick ass bands plus info on some uprising indie ones. I’m doing that since I have a few really good PR connections which enable me to share the news first because as soon as I get the e-mail, I’ll be posting it up here 🙂

Now, I hope you enjoy this tattoo post, because these designs are mind-blowing!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Disclaimer: I do not own the rights to these illustrations and the work done on them. They are solely owned by the people who have designed them. I am simply using them as a different take on some traditional or popular tattoo objects.

Leave a Reply

