Disclosure let us see their final tracklist for Settle!

Disclosure have revealed their final tracklist for their debut album Settle, out 3rd June on PMR Records.Here it is:

  1. IntroDisclosure-Settle
  2. When A Fire Starts To Burn
  3. Latch (ft. Sam Smith)
  4. F For You
  5. White Noise (ft. AlunaGeorge)
  6. Defeated No More (ft. Ed Macfarlane)
  7. Stimulation
  8. Voices (ft. Sasha Keable)
  9. Second Chance
  10. Grab Her!
  11. You & Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle)
  12. January (ft. Jamie Woon)
  13. Confess To Me (ft. Jesse Ware)
  14. Help Me Lose My Mind (ft. London Grammar)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s