Hear Escape The Fate’s new album Ungrateful!

1199It has been about a month or a month and a bit since we heard for the first time the iconic hit Ungrateful. Their new album’s release date isn’t far, as well – it’s going to drop on 14th May. My colleagues from Alternative Press have given us the exclusive opportunity to hear Ungrateful for the first time! You can check the album right here !

escape-the-fate-2013I personally fell in love with it. I think it’s the best that ETF have come up with to this date. Have a look for yourselves and give me a shout about what you have to say. 🙂






Oh, and I almost forgot – here is the tracklist to Ungrateful:tumblrinlinemjv7ixyxcb1

  1. Ungrateful
  2. Until We Die
  3. Live Fast, Die Beautiful
  4. Forget About Me
  5. You’re Insane
  6. Chemical Love
  7. Picture Perfect
  8. Risk it All
  9. Desire
  10. One for the Money
  11. Fire It Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s