Download Modestep’s new Inside My Head EP

Modestep have literally, just an hour ago, released their new 3 track EP “Inside My Head”. You can download it from here.

These are the track list of Inside My Head:376026_10151362490300812_2012511950_n

  1. Modestep & Teddy Killers ft. Ghetts – Inside My Head
  2. Modestep – Prevolution
  3. Ryan Keen – All This Time (Modestep Remix)

If you’d firstly like to hear the tracks, before downloading them, here they are:

 

 

 

 

 

Modestep & Teddy Killerz – Inside My Head ft Ghetts

Prevolution

Ryan Keen – All This Time (Modestep Remix) (preview)

Have a go at the EP and let me know what you think about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

