A comeback of Nine Inch Nails!

tumblr_mnbgpoYSjv1s726nxo1_1280According to Trent Reznor, the genius that he is, Nine Inch Nails have been working on their new album. He doesn’t mention the name of the project or when exactly it will be released, but he shared that it will be released by Columbia Records before the end of 2013. This is their first record since the 2008 release of Ghosts I-IV and The Slip.

And here’s what Reznor had to say about the new record: “I’ve been less than honest about what I’ve really been up to lately. For the last year I’ve been secretly working non-stop with Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder on a new, full-length Nine Inch Nails record, which I am happy to say is finished and frankly fucking great. This is the real impetus and motivation behind the decision to assemble a new band and tour again. My forays into filmHTDA and other projects really stimulated me creatively and I decided to focus that energy on taking Nine Inch Nails to a new place. Here we go!”

Stay tuned for more news in relation to Nine Inch Nails 🙂

nine-inch-nails-4dd44596db394

 

Leave a Reply

