Weekend Playlist No.21!

Hi all, hope your week has been as smashing as mine was 🙂 Sorry for not posting a playlist last week but I will try to redeem myself this time. So I’m gonna bang out all the songs which I’ve been listening to lately, that are truly worth getting posted here. Now, ROCK ON!

1. Sick Puppies – Cancer

2. Depeche Mode – Soothe My Soul

3. Avenged Sevenfold – Hail To The King

4. AFI – I Hope You Suffer

5. Seether – Fake It

6. Incubus – Wish You Were Here

7. Panic! At The Disco – Miss Jackson

8. Buckcherry – Crazy Bitch

9. Hinder – Get Stoned

10. Anti-Flag – This Is The End (For You My Friend)

11. Blink-182 – The Rock Show

12. Sum 41 – In Too Deep

13. Avenged Sevenfold – Unholy Confessions

14. Atreyu – Becoming The Bull

15. I Am War – Uninvite Me to your Facebook Party

16. Escape The Fate – Ungrateful

Have a rocking week everyone! 😉

Leave a Reply

