Weekend Playlist No.23!

Hello dear followers! It’s time for my weekly weekend playlist and I’m very keen on showing you my selection. Without further ado, enjoy my alt. rock mix 😉

1. Paramore – Decode

2. New Years Day – Angel Eyes (ft. Chris Motionless)

3. +44 – When Your Heart Stops Beating

4. 12 Stones – Far Away

5. Anberlin – Feel Good Drag

6. Skillet – Sick of it

7. Placebo – The Bitter End

8. VersaEmerge – Past Praying For

9. Chevelle – Jars

10. Breaking Benjamin – I Will Not Bow

11. Madina Lake – Welcome To Oblivion

12. Papa Roach – I Almost Told You That I Loved You

13. Rooney – Where Did Your Heart Go Missing

14. Yellowcard – For You, And Your Denial

15. Framing Hanley – You Stupid Girl

16. The Bravery – Believe

17. Adema – Giving In

18. Eighteen Visions – I Let Go

19. Orgy – Opticon

20. Orgy – Fiction (Dreams In Digital)

Leave a Reply

