Weekend Playlist No.26!

Hello dear bloggers! I will admit something – I have been a very lousy blogger lately, I’m not going to lie. However, this week, for the first time in ages, I actually have enthusiasm to share a weekend playlist with you! 🙂 And do you know where that enthusiasm comes from? – Yes, I would like to show you my appreciation for the 31k views, which you have provided me with. All I can say is – you people rock!

So here is your treat and I hope you like it! 🙂 It is going to be a playlist including tons of d’n’b (especially Rusko), dubstep and some pretty rad pop tunes from Oh Land, so enjoy 😉

1. Knife Party – Bonfire

2. Major Lazer feat Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy – Jet Blue Jet

3. Feed Me ft Yadi – Ophelia

4. Rusko – Lift Me Up

5. Wilkinson – Afterglow

6. Pendulum ft Liam Howlett – Immunize

7. Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)

8. Rusko – Murda Sound

9. Breakage feat Jess Mills – Fighting Fire (Loadstar Remix)

10. Rusko feat. Claes Rosen – Starlight

11. Chase & Status feat Liam Bailey – Big Man

12. Sub Focus feat. Alex Clare – Endorphins

13. Sub Focus feat Kele – Turn This Around

14. Rusko – Dirty Sexy

15. Pendulum – The Tempest

16. Oh Land – Renaissance Girls

17. Oh Land – Pyromaniac

18. Marina and The Diamonds – Lies (Zeds Dead Remix)

19. Zeds Dead feat Omar LinX – You & I

20. Iggy Azalea feat TI – Change Your Life

And since you’ve been good girls and boys, enjoy Wilkinson’s essential mix on this link – http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b03f5z61

Leave a Reply

