Preditah feat Yasmin – Supernaturally Single

11428017_919714318070478_442665791796056968_nWhile checking my Facebook feed today, I saw something that instantly caught my attention and got my heart racing – Yasmin has a new tune out! Once my adrenaline had normalised, I went straight to YouTube to check it. It turns out that ‘Supernaturally’ had premiered the day before on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show.

This time round, Yasmin has collaborated with Preditah and the result is fantastic! ‘Supernaturally’ has all elements to become a summer hit but as I like saying – don’t take my word for it, have a listen to the tune and assure yourself that I’m not BS-ing you 😉

Supernaturally is set to be released in August via 3Beat Records.

Leave a Reply

